friendslesno.blogg.se

Fallout 3 type 3 armor
Fallout 3 type 3 armor






fallout 3 type 3 armor fallout 3 type 3 armor

So far the only one I've downloaded is the Iron Sights mod.ġ. I'm only looking for things that improve gameplay though, nothing that adds items or characters to the world. Um… doesn't that sort of defeat the purpose?ģ.) Feel free to suggest mods. The manual also states that the harder you make the game, the more XP you will receive from combat. Does it affect anything else? I found the game to be far too easy during my original playthrough on "normal" difficulty. Does it matter what order I install everything? Should I update FO3 first, then install DLC, followed by whatever mods I'm going to use?įor that matter, is there any reason not to have all the DLC installed from the very beginning?Ģ.) Anyone know what the difference is between difficulty levels? The manual says very little about it, only that the setting will adjust how hard combat is. I bought it on Day 1, played for about a week, and then got sidetracked and never finished it.ġ.) I plan on playing all the DLC, and probably using a few mods.








Fallout 3 type 3 armor